top of page
YouTube links have moved.
Please click here for A-Level listening
Please click here for GCSE listening
Below are the companion recordings to the
'Composers through the ages' booklet. 
Composers through the ages

Click here to preview and purchase the booklet:

Youtube clips:

Julian of Norwich: Columba aspexit 

Francesca Caccini: Maria, dolce Maria 

Barbara Strozzi: Che si può fare

Elizabeth Jacquet de la Guerre: Violin Sonata No.1

Marianna Martines: Overture in C 

Fanny Hensel: September from Das Jahr

Clara Schumann: Piano Trio Op. 17

Elizabeth Maconchy: The Land: No.4 Autumn

Kaija Saariaho: Nymphéa 

Judith Weir: Stars, Night, Music and Light

Rachel Portman: Emma Main Titles

Were you looking for YouTube links to compositions by me?

If so, please click here.

bottom of page